Free online Spanish classes for kids | Rockalingua

Free online Spanish classes for kids

Learn Spanish with us this Summer!

Joing our group online classes every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday! You can access the classes using the links below.

Link to access Mondays classes  at 1 pm ET (10 am PT) (6 pm UK time) 

Link to access Tuesdays classes at 1 pm ET (10 am PT) (6 pm UK time)

Link to access Wednesdays classes at 1 pm ET (10 am PT) (6 pm UK time)

Link to access Thursdays classes  at 1 pm  ET (10 am PT)  (6 pm UK time)  

We will use zoom (similar to skype)  to host the classes. If you've never used zoom before your web browser will download zoom automatically when you start or join your first Zoom meeting. It's free and super easy to use.

These classes are free . Feel free to share with friends and families that might be interested in learning Spanish with us this Summer!

These lessons are free and you don't even need a membership to join them. Erica, our awesome online teacher will assign a little homework after the class so having a membership to be able to access the resources is recommended. 

Our most popluar subscription for families is only $99  a year. This is a great value considering that you will get free lessons every week! If you are not a subscriber you can sign up here.

Become a member Get unlimited access to our content library Sign Up